Committee 2014


For posterity, here is the management committee of 2014: Managment Committee President: Ruairi O’Sullivan Secretary: Peter Walsh Treasurer: Stephen Kestell Children’s Officer: Hubert Keenaghan Public Relations Officer: Matthias John Committee Designated person: Ed Hick Competition Coordinator: Shay Fitzsimons Health & Safety Officer, Line Manager: Frank Doyle Coaching Coordianator: Rohan O’Dúill Social Officers: Anne Robinson, Tammy […]



Wicklow Archers is a community-based archery club that supports the growth and promotion of all forms of archery, for people of all ages, ability and background. We actively promote both the recreational and competitive aspects of the sport, and support archers and coaches trying to achieve the highest standards in the sport. We also aim […]