Current Committee

Managment Committee
President: president@wicklowarchery.org Tony Murphy
Secretary: secretary@wicklowarchery.org David Moran
Treasurer: treasurer@wicklowarchery.org Eoin Wylie
Children’s Officer: childofficer@wicklowarchery.org Grace Donnelly
Public Relations Officer: pro@wicklowarchery.org Mark Cunningham
Competitions Coordinator: competitions@wicklowarchery.org Tom Fox
Committee
Designated person: designated@wicklowarchery.org Jane Ward
Health & Safety Officer:   Richard Webb
Coaching Coordinator: coaching@wicklowarchery.org Jane Ward
Social Officer:   Jon Pierce
Equipment and Purchasing Officer:   Tony Murphy
Vetting Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Membership Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Webmaster: webmaster@wicklowarchery.org Jason Cullen