Current Committee

Managment Committee
President: president@wicklowarchery.org Tony Murphy
Secretary: secretary@wicklowarchery.org Gerry Edwards
Treasurer: treasurer@wicklowarchery.org Matthew Craig
Athlete Protection Officer (previously Child Protection Officer): athleteprotection@wicklowarchery.org Ruairi O’Sullivan
Public Relations Officer: pro@wicklowarchery.org Jon Pierce
Competitions Coordinator: competitions@wicklowarchery.org Tom Fox
Committee
Designated person: designated@wicklowarchery.org Alan Callister
Health & Safety Officer:   Gerry Edwards
Coaching Coordinator: coaching@wicklowarchery.org Jane Ward
Social Officer:   Jon Pierce
Equipment and Purchasing Officer:   Tom Fox
Vetting Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Membership Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Webmaster: webmaster@wicklowarchery.org Mark Cunningham