Current Committee

Managment Committee
President: Louis Meagher
Secretary: Chris Edge
Treasurer: Eoin Wylie
Children’s Officer: Sophie Jolyet-Cunningham
Public Relations Officer: Diego Martinez Sieiro
Competitions Co-ordinator: Peter Walsh
Designated person: Conor Stokes
Health & Safety Officer: Matthew Craig
Coaching Co-ordianator: Chris Edge
Social Officer: Vacant
Equipment and Purchasing Officer: Peter Burrows
Directors of Shooting: Alan Callister, Peter Walsh, Chris Edge
Vetting Officer: Jen O’Carroll
Membership Officer: Jen O’Carroll
Webmaster: Jason Cullen