Current Committee

Managment Committee
President: president@wicklowarchery.org Tom Fox
Secretary: secretary@wicklowarchery.org Gerry Edwards
Treasurer: treasurer@wicklowarchery.org Matthew Craig
Athlete Protection Officer (previously Child Protection Officer): athleteprotection@wicklowarchery.org Eoin Wylie
Public Relations Officer: pro@wicklowarchery.org Jane Ward
Competitions Coordinator: competitions@wicklowarchery.org
Coaching Coordinator: coaching@wicklowarchery.org Mark Cunningham
Committee
Designated person: designated@wicklowarchery.org Alan Callister
Health & Safety Officer:   David Ferrie
Social Officer:   Jon Pierce
Equipment and Purchasing Officer:   Tony Murphy
Vetting Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Membership Officer: membership@wicklowarchery.org Steve Kirwan
Webmaster: webmaster@wicklowarchery.org Mark Cunningham