Committee 2013

For posterity, here is the management committee of 2013:

Managment Committee:
President: Hubert Keenaghan
Secretary: Peter Walsh
Treasurer: John Kenny
Children’s Officer: Ed Hick
Public Relations Officer: Brian Cullen
Full Committee:
Designated person: Harry Lyster
Competition Coordinator: Shay Fitzsimons
Health and Safety Officer and Line Manager: Patrick Doyle
Coaching Coordianator: Rohan O’Dúill
Social Officers: Anne Robinson,
Tammy Gemmell
Equipment Officer: Colm Griffin
Director of Shooting: Tony Dunne
Assistant Director of Shooting: Shay McCoy
Purchasing Officer: Rob Barrett
Membership Secretary: Stephen Kestell
Assistant treasurers: Aideen O’Byrne,
Tammy Gemmell,
Stephen Kestell